Key Databases
- Sociological Abstracts (CSA)

- Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)

- Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (CSA)

- Social sciences citation index (ISI)

- JSTOR

- Social Sciences Full Text (Wilson)

- PsycINFO

- Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection

- ProQuest Sociology
- Project Muse
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)
- ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
- Social Theorybrings together an extensive range of influential writings representing the most important trends of sociological thought from the eighteenth century to the present day.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full Text
- Humanities Abstracts Full Text (Wilson)
- Humanities & Social Sciences Retrospective (Wilson)
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (ISI)
- ProQuest Central
- America: History and Life (EBSCO)
- Anthropological Literature
- Atla Religion Database (ebsco)
- PAIS International (CSA)
- PAIS International Archive (CSA)
- National Criminal Justice Reference Service
- Urban Studies & Planning: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (CSA)
- LexisNexis Academic
- Periodicals Contents Index
- Alternative Press Index (OCLC)
- Alternative Press Index Archive (OCLC)
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Race Relations Abstracts (Ebsco)
- Chicano Database (RLG)
- Ethnic NewsWatch (Proquest)
- Gender Studies Database (NISC)
- GenderWatch (Proquest)
- Black Studies Center (Proquest)
- Primary Sources of the Women's Movement
- Contemporary Women's Issues (RDS)
- CQ Electronic Library
- Policy Archive (free)
Comments (0)
Sociology |
Chat With Us
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Regular Chat Hours
| Mon - Thu | 10 am - 10 pm |
| Fri | 10 am - 6 pm |
| Sat | 2 pm - 6 pm |
| Sun | 2 pm - 10 pm |


Loading...
