Browse By Tag
accessaccountingacquisitionsadult educationadvertisingafricaafricanancestorancestry searchautomobilesautomotivebibliographybillsbiodiversitybiographiesbiographybiologybrazos countybudgetbusinessbusiness incubationcamino realcandomblecareercareer and organizational developmentcase studiescensuscensus marriage and divorcechildhood studies
childrencitizen geographercitizen scientistclassguidecollege of pharmacycollege of veterinary medicinecommunicationcommunication and journalismcompany researchconferencecongresscongressionalcongressmanconservationcopcorporate governancecorporate trainingcosta ricacover lettercreative thinkingcreativitycvmdatabasedemographicsdigital humanitiesdissertationsdistance learningdiversitydoctoraldrugdrugsecologyeconomiceconomicseducationelectionselectronicelectronic resourcesemergency managementemployeesenergyengineeringenglishentrepreneurshipenvironmentfamily searchfamily studiesfdifederalfinancefish campfoiaforeign direct investmentfunding sourcesfundraisinggenealogical researchgenealogygeneticsgenomicsgeographygeography educationgoodwingoogle earthgovernmentgroup dynamicshealth communicationhighschoolhistoryhomeland securityhonorshousehowdyhrdhuman resource developmenthuman resources developmentindividual and social constructionindustryindustry researchinfoinformation managementinnovationinternationalinterpersonal inteinterviewinterviewinginvestmentsirsjob searchjournalk-12language artslawlawslesson planslibrarym&amanagementmap gis cartography cushingmaritime archaeologymarketingmass mediamastersmechanicalmerchandisingmergersmergers & acquisitionsmexican colonial collectionmexicomicrocardmicrofichemicrofilmmicrotextmslnatural historynautical archeologyneogeographynew medianew studentsnewsnewspapersnonprofitnonprofit managementopen accessoperations managementorganizational communicationorganizational theoryorientationpatentpeoplepharmacyphilanthropyphilosophypolicypolitical riskpolitical sciencepollutionpresidiosprivate companypublic administrationreferencereligious studiesresearch gamesresourceguideresumeretailscholarly platformsciencescience communicationscience fairssenateshipwrecksspainsportsstatisticsstatutesstemstmstrategic managementstudy skillssubjectguidet camptamusagenciestaxtaxestechnical writingtechnologytexastexas digital librarytextbookstheaterthesestlactrademarktreatyunderwater archaeologyunderwater archeologyusage statisticsvaluationveterinaryveterinary medicinevisiting scholarsvotingvoudonwclworking papers
Classguide
ACCT 230 - Introduction to Accounting Business Plans Project
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
These sources provide ideas for businesses start-ups as well as examples and information on how to create a business plan:
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
These sources provide ideas for businesses start-ups as well as examples and information on how to create a business plan:
ACCT 621 - Corporate Tax
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
All definitions are taken from Federal Tax Research by William A. Raabe, Gerald E. Whittenburg, Debra L. Sanders, 7th ed., Mason, OH: Thomson/South-Western, 2006.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
All definitions are taken from Federal Tax Research by William A. Raabe, Gerald E. Whittenburg, Debra L. Sanders, 7th ed., Mason, OH: Thomson/South-Western, 2006.
COMM 480 - Religion and Media (Islam)
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Heidi Campbell's Religion and Media course with a focus on Islam
- Last Updated Jan 4, 2013
Heidi Campbell's Religion and Media course with a focus on Islam
COSC 690 - Theory of Research in Construction Science
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
class guide for COSC 690
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
class guide for COSC 690
Duke TIP Students (Engineering Projects)
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
Library resources for Duke TIP students researching engineering projects.
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2012
Library resources for Duke TIP students researching engineering projects.
Executive EdD Program
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome to the library online tutorial for the Executive EdD program through the College of Education and Human Development. These resources includes demonstrations of database searching.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Welcome to the library online tutorial for the Executive EdD program through the College of Education and Human Development. These resources includes demonstrations of database searching.
FINC 645 - International Finance
- Last Updated Jan 12, 2012
This class guide assist in obtaining historical exchange rate and macroeconomic data necessary to develop a regression model for forecasting currency movements.
- Last Updated Jan 12, 2012
This class guide assist in obtaining historical exchange rate and macroeconomic data necessary to develop a regression model for forecasting currency movements.
GEOL 101 / GEOL 104 / GEOL 106
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2011
Classguide for: GEOLOGY 101 Principles of Geology GEOLOGY 104 Physical Geology GEOLOGY 106 Historical Geology
- Last Updated Sep 13, 2011
Classguide for: GEOLOGY 101 Principles of Geology GEOLOGY 104 Physical Geology GEOLOGY 106 Historical Geology
Giddings High School - British Authors
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A resource guide to help the Giddings Seniors with their British-Author research.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A resource guide to help the Giddings Seniors with their British-Author research.
HIST 481-906 - History of Race in Brazos County, Texas
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
History of Race in Brazos County, Texas
- Last Updated Dec 14, 2012
History of Race in Brazos County, Texas
IDIS 424 - Purchasing Applications in Distribution
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2011
Class guide for IDIS 424
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2011
Class guide for IDIS 424
IDIS 999 - Master of Industrial Distribution Residency Week
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
Class guide for IDIS Residency week
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
Class guide for IDIS Residency week
MGMT 461 - Entrepreneurship and New Ventures
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 461
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 461
MGMT 466 - Strategic Management
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 466
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 466
MGMT 470 - Small Business Management and Growth
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 470
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 470
MGMT 637 - Foundations of Entrepreneurship
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 637
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Class guide with suggested resources for students of MGMT 637
NUEN 406/410 - 406 Nuclear Eng Systems & Design / 410 The Design of Nuclear Reactors
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Class guide for nuen 406 & 610 sequence
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Class guide for nuen 406 & 610 sequence
PSAA 618 - Education Policy
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
Guide to services and sources of materials for research on this topic.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
Guide to services and sources of materials for research on this topic.
PSYC/AFST-Psychology 289-501/Africana Social Sciences AFST 324-501
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Stereotypes, Prejudice, and Minority Experience
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Stereotypes, Prejudice, and Minority Experience
STLC 102 - Career Research
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide will help aid students in the completion of career related research to complete their assignments.
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide will help aid students in the completion of career related research to complete their assignments.
TEFB 273 - Intro to Culture, Community, Society, and Schools
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Class guide for sections 501/502.
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Class guide for sections 501/502.
UGST 181 - Hip Hop History and Culture
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This guide provides resources for research and information on HIP HOP for the First Year Seminar.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This guide provides resources for research and information on HIP HOP for the First Year Seminar.
WFSC 410 - Principles of Fisheries Management
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A class guide for the students in WFSC 410 -- Principles of Fisheries Management
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A class guide for the students in WFSC 410 -- Principles of Fisheries Management
