Top Ten Things for Graduate Students to Know about the Libraries
- Get it for me
- Chat with us 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
- Annex Hours 24/5
- Google Scholar with links to our licensed content
- Tutorials on academic integrity
- Map and GIS Collections and Services
- Suggest a Purchase (includes textbooks)
- Subject Librarians
- Mobile Resources
- Media and Reserves for films and multimedia equipment
Articles and Reports
TRID A newly integrated database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide. Includes records of technical reports. Includes links to full text.
- Choose Advanced Search
- Keyword: "rural transit" or "rural public transit"
- Keyword: dart green line
- Index term: intelligent transportation systems
- To select Index Term, use the Transportation Research Thesaurus
- Exporting from TRID (formerly TRIS) to RefWorks
EconLit Economics-related literature and policy analysis, theory and application, journals, books, and dissertations.
- (road or congestion or cordon) within 3 pricing
london or singapore
- EconLit Search Tips
- Exporting from CSA databases (includes EconLit) to RefWorks
Compendex - Engineering Village Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering abstract database that indexes journal & magazine articles, conference papers, technical reports, etc.
- "road pricing" or "cordon pricing" or "congestion pricing"
london or singapore
- Compendex (Engineering Village) Help
- Exporting from Engineering Village (includes Compendex) to RefWorks
Business Source Complete Articles and abstracts from peer-reviewed journals, trade publications and conference proceedings in management, MIS, marketing, economics, finance, and accounting.
- innovat* N2 financ*
transportation or highway*
- Business Source Complete Help
- Exporting from EBSCOhost Databases (includes Business Source Complete) to RefWorks