How to use this guide

You will find quick links to major electronic resources and services for your research on the "getting started" page.If you want to know more on the database coverage and other online resources, you can navigate to other pages by clicking the tabs on the top.
Library Services
Find Books
Get help
- Chat with us
- Give us a call
- Visit us in person
- Get it for me - to ask us to find a library material and deliver it to you
- Request a purchase - to ask us to buy a material for you
Welcome to the Mathematics Subject Guide!
Howdy! I am your subject librarian, and this subject guide is prepared for you to locate, or access library material (books, journals, indexes/abstracts, technical reports, standards, etc.) relevant to computer scinence. Please feel free to let me know if you have any comments and suggestions on this guide.
Article Database Quick Links
Below is a quick list of primary journal databases that you can use for your research in computer science and engineering. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases,
MathSciNet
ACM Digital Library
ScienceDirect
SIAM Journals Online
Web of Science
E-book Database Quick Links
Below is a quick list of primary E-book databases that you can use for your research in mathematics. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases,
Theses and Dissertations
Below is a quick list of primary dissertation databases that you can use for your research in mathematics. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases.
ProQuest Digital Dissertations database
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
Texas A&M Repository
Science Librarian |
Chat With Us
Regular Chat Hours
| Mon - Thu | 10 am - 10 pm |
| Fri | 10 am - 6 pm |
| Sat | 2 pm - 6 pm |
| Sun | 2 pm - 10 pm |


Loading...
