Table of Contents
RefWorks Login
Find Articles
- Trial databases
Rehabilitation Reference Center (Ebsco) is now available on a trial basis until Dec 18, 2012. It covers evidence based point of care reference tools for physical therapy, occupational therapy, and other rehabilitation professionals. Under Advanced Search you can search CINAHL Plus with Full Text, SPORTDiscus with Full Text, MEDLINE with Full Text, Health News, & Rehabilitation Reference Center resources. If you want the library to subscribe to the resource and/or have other feedback, please fill out this quick form.
- Biology/Physiology
- BIOSIS (Ovid): biology, anatomy, physiology, & more
- Biotechnology & Bioengineering Abstracts (Proquest): biomechanics, human rehabilitation, & more
- Clinical Health
- Physical Activity & Sports
- Physical Education Index (Proquest): all areas of physical education
- SportDISCUS (Ebsco): all areas of sport- medicine, law, business, and more
- Citation Tracking databases
- Scopus: starting in 1995, tracks cited/cited articles, highest
- Web of Science: citing/cited articles, some as far back as 1899
- Theses/Dissertations
- TAMU Theses/Dissertations: full text available for several T/D from 2005-present (note: some T/D are
- Proquest Theses/Dissertations: full text T/D for U. S. universities
- Non article resources:
- AnatomyTV: anatomy teaching/studying tool includes sports injuries, exercise, & more
- ACE Exercise Library: database of exercises from American Council of Exercise
- MedlinePlus: consumer health resource
- Sport Practice Drills: free list of sports drills
- StatRef: full text medical, nursing, and pharmaceutical textbooks
Assistant Professor, Systematic Reviews & Research Coordinator |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Catalog Search (LibCat)
Chat With Us
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Regular Chat Hours
| Mon - Thu | 10 am - 10 pm |
| Fri | 10 am - 6 pm |
| Sat | 2 pm - 6 pm |
| Sun | 2 pm - 10 pm |


Loading...
