Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides
Get started on your research with topical guides created by Texas A&M University Librarians.

  Search: 
 
 

Chat With Us

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

 

Catalog Search (LibCat)

Enter Search Terms:

Choose a Search Type:


  Help


LibCat (Main Library Catalog)

 

Article Search

 

Popular Guides

A-Z Database List
by AskUs Libraries - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
Complete list of subscribed electronic databases for TAMU Libraries
38,293 views this year
Research Guides
by Sean Buchanan - Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
26,719 views this year
Pharmacy: Key Information Resources
by Cathy Pepper - Last Updated Jul 21, 2014
21,955 views this year
Medicine
by Becky McKay - Last Updated Jul 29, 2014
17,058 views this year
RefWorks
by Stephen Bales, Margaret Foster - Last Updated Mar 3, 2014
This page provides access and support for RefWorks, a tool for collecting, accessing, organizing, citing, and sharing research citations.
14,745 views this year
ENGL 104 - Class Guide
by Stephanie Graves - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
11,782 views this year
Evernote
by Learning and Outreach - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014
10,711 views this year
COMM 203 - Public Speaking
by Stephen Bales - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
10,622 views this year
AskUs
by Sean Buchanan - Last Updated Apr 24, 2014
8,328 views this year
WCL Business Database List
by Ashley Faulkner, Jared Hoppenfeld, Michael Smith - Last Updated Aug 13, 2014
7,918 views this year

Recently Published Guides

FIVS 482 Class Guide
by Jenni Simonsen - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
Includes course information for FIVS 842 - Occupational and Professional Development.
3 views this year
ENTO 482 Class Guide
by Jenni Simonsen, Joel Thornton - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
Includes course information for ENTO 482 - Career & Professional Development in Entomology.
6 views this year
NUTR/FSTC 210 Class Guide
by Jenni Simonsen - Last Updated Sep 1, 2014
Includes handy information resources for NUTR/FSTC 210 - Horizons in Nutrition & Food Sciences.
4 views this year
Agriculture & Life Sciences
by Jenni Simonsen - Last Updated Sep 1, 2014
Contains information resources to help you with research and learning in Agriculture & Life Sciences disciplines.
28 views this year
RDNG 470- RDNG/LANG ART MTHDS MIDG
by Elaine Thornton - Last Updated Aug 28, 2014
7 views this year
INTA 689 - Politics of Modern Egypt (Snider)
by Wendi Arant-Kaspar - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
3 views this year
INST 222.505 Foundations Educ Multicultural Society
by Elaine Thornton - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
(Marrero Section)
8 views this year
Equine Veterinary Journal Supplements
by Heather Moberly, Laura Rey - Last Updated Aug 21, 2014
2 views this year
 

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Daniel Xiao
Contact Info
Evans Library
(979)862-1900
danxiao@tamu.edu
Send Email
 

Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter Icon YouTube Icon Flikr Icon

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts
 

Description

Loading