RefWorks Login
Find Articles
Anatomy TV- now available without limitations and includes:anatomy for exercise, sports injuries, and systems: musculoskeletal, cardiovascular, digestive, respiratory, nervous system and more
- Business
- Business Source Complete (Ebsco): business journal articles, marketing reports, SWOT analyses and more
- Sport Business Research Network: marketing reports on sports
- Clinical Health
- Physical Activity & Sports
- Physical Education Index (Proquest)
- SportDISCUS (Ebsco): all areas of sport- medicine, law, business, and more
- Social Sciences
- ERIC: largest education database, 2 interfaces Ebsco Proquest
- PsycINFO (Proquest): mental health, sport psychology
- Sociological Abstracts (Proquest): sociology of health, sport, & more
- Citation Tracking databases
- Scopus: 1995-, tracks cited/cited articles (video tutorial)
- Web of Science: 1899-citing/cited articles, (video tutorial)
- Theses/Dissertations
- TAMU Theses/Dissertations: full text available for most from 2005-present
- Proquest Theses/Dissertations: full text T/D for U. S. universities
- Non article resources:
- AnatomyTV: anatomy teaching/studying tool includes sports injuries, exercise, & more (video tutorial)
- Anatomy Expert: free resources for studying anatomy
- Healthy People
- MedlinePlus: consumer health resource
- StatRef: full text medical, nursing, and pharmaceutical textbooks
Health & Kinesiology Class Resources
Healthy People 2020
- Access to Health Services (Pubmed articles)

- Adolescent Health
- Arthritis, Osteporosis, and Chronic Back conditions (Pubmed articles)
- Cancer
- Dementia (including Alzheimer's) Pubmed articles
- Diabetes (Pubmed search)
- Early and Middle Childhood Health (Pubmed search)
- Educational and community-based programs
- Environmental Health
- Food Safety (Pubmed articles)
- Genomics (Pubmed search on genomics)
- Global Health
- Health care associated infections (Pubmed articles)
- Heart disease and stroke
- Immunization and Infectious Diseases
- Maternal, Infant, and Child Health
- Mental Health and Disorders (Pubmed articles)
- Nutrition and Weight Status
- Physical Activity
- Preparedness (Pubmed articles)
- Sexually Transmitted Diseases
- Social Determinants of Health
- Substance Abuse (Pubmed articles)
Margaret Foster |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Catalog Search (LibCat)
Chat With Us
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Regular Chat Hours
| Mon - Thu | 10 am - 10 pm |
| Fri | 10 am - 6 pm |
| Sat | 2 pm - 6 pm |
| Sun | 2 pm - 10 pm |


Loading...
