This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Computer Science and Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science and Engineering   Tags: subjectguide  

Last Updated: Jul 19, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.tamu.edu/cse Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to use this guide

electrical

You will find quick links to major electronic resources and services for your research on the "getting started" page.If you want to know more on the database coverage and other online resources, you can navigate to other pages by clicking the tabs on the top.

 

Library Services

Find Books

Get help

 

Welcome to the Computer Science Subject Guide!

Howdy! I am your subject librarian, and this subject guide is prepared for you to locate, or access library material (books, journals, indexes/abstracts, technical reports, standards, etc.) relevant to computer scinence. Please feel free to let me know if you have any comments and suggestions on this guide.

 

Article Database Quick Links

Below is a quick list of primary journal databases that you can use for your research in computer science and engineering. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases,

ACM Digital Library
Compendex (Ei Village 2) 
IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)
INSPEC
ScienceDirect


 

 

E-book Database Quick Links

Below is a quick list of primary E-book databases that you can use for your research in electrical and computer engineering. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases,

CRC EngNetBase
Knovel
Safari Tech Books Online 
Springer E-Books

 

Theses and Dissertations

Below is a quick list of primary dissertation databases that you can use for your research in electrical and computer engineering. Please navigate to the database page of this guide for more details of these databases.

ProQuest Digital Dissertations database
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
Texas A&M Repository

Science Librarian

Profile Image
Gary(Gang) Wan
Contact Info
Evans 1.111Q
(979)845-8530
gwan@tamu.edu
Send Email
 

Chat With Us

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip