How to . . .
Request an article or book (Get it for Me)
Suggest the library purchase
Course Reserves
Write a Literature Review
Search for Articles
RefWorks Login
Find Articles
- All areas of sport
- CAB Direct: covers many areas sports
- Sport Discus (Ebsco): covers all areas of sport- business, law, management, marketing, medicine, psychology, and more
- Business
- ABI Inform (ProQuest) business topics
- Business Source Complete (Ebsco): all areas of business
- Sports in schools and colleges
- ERIC (Ebsco) covers prek-college, including sports
- Physical Education Index (ProQuest) covers all areas of physical education
- Social Sciences
- Project Muse: humanities (for older articles see JSTOR)
- PsycINFO (ProQuest): psychological aspects of sport
- Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest): sociological aspects of sport
- Citation Tracking databases
- Scopus: indexes the highest number of journal titles, goes back to 1995
- Web of Science: starts in 1950s, covers social sciences and physical sciences
- Other resources
- NCAA Publications: manuals, records books, & playing rules (free pdf's)
- Sport Business Research Network (SBRNet) marketing reports on various sports
Sport Management News
U. S. Sports Pages (southern region)
Top 5 news stories from Street & Smith's SportBusiness Journal Daily:
Loading...
Library Instruction Feedback
- Library Instruction Feedback Form
Please help us improve our services by giving us feedback.
Business Librarian |
Chat With Us
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Regular Chat Hours
| Mon - Thu | 10 am - 10 pm |
| Fri | 10 am - 6 pm |
| Sat | 2 pm - 6 pm |
| Sun | 2 pm - 10 pm |


Loading...
