- ERIC (Ebsco) 1966-
1966 - present. Probably the most extensive coverage on all educational-related literature.
- Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)
Coverage varied. Multi-disciplinary including EDUCATION, with 5,300+ full-text periodicals including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
- Educational Administration Abstracts (Ebsco)
Covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Full text of 36 peer-reviewed journals by up to 90 years of backfiles, covering adult and continuing education, administration, policy, elementary & primary education, high school and secondary education, higher education, international education and more
- Education Full-Text (Wilson) 1982-
1982- present. Indexed coverage since 1982, abstracted coverage since 1994 and full text coverage since 1996. A good starting point for full-text articles.
- Chronicle of Higher Education
The Chronicle is published every weekday and is the top destination for news, advice, and jobs for people in academe.
- PsycINFO (CSA)
covering scholarly literature from the 1800s to the present. Use this to search for articles, books, conference papers, and selected dissertations, including links to full-text journal articles found in PsycARTICLES, full-text book chapters found in PsycBOOKS, and full-text reviews found in PsycCRITIQUES. Roughly 98% of the journals are peer-reviewed; all content is scholarly.
- Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Collection of over 30 full-text psychology journals covering areas such as clinical and counseling topics, Black and Hispanic psychology issues, measurement and assessment, and development.
- Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Full text of 40 journals published by SAGE covering such subjects as Organizational Behavior, Organizational Development, Strategic Management, Organizational Theory, Industrial Psychology, Human Resource Management, Business Ethics, Corporate Social Responsibility, Environmental Management, Leadership and more.
- Public Administration Abstracts (EBSCO)
1974 - present. Covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- Emerald ManagementXtra
35,000+ full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, covering: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management
- Education Index Retrospective (Wilson)
Topics including all levels of education from Preschool to Adult, all subject areas taught in school, Educational Technology, School Administration, Teacher Education. Coverage begins in 1929 and ends in 1983.
- Education Periodicals (ProQuest)
Provides more than 290 full-text K-12 professional magazines and journals that address all aspects of K-12 education, including all core and supplemental curricula subjects, information technology, library science, business and administration, guidance and careers, and more.
- Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Master’s theses and doctoral dissertations written at most American research universities and with selected international institutions since the mid-nineteenth century. From 1994 to date