This is the "Databases & Journals" page of the "ACCT 646 - International Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ACCT 646 - International Accounting   Tags: accounting, business, classguide  

Last Updated: Oct 26, 2016 URL: http://guides.library.tamu.edu/acct646 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases & Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Let Us Know How We're Doing!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Databases

  • Accounting Research Manager (ARM)  Icon
    ARM contains Accounting and Auditing standards from the AICPA, FASB, EITF, PCAOB, IASB, and the OMB. It also contains the rules and regulations of the SEC, as well as Interpretations and examples for all areas covered.
  • Mergent Online
    Provides current and historical financial data, links to extensive lists of SEC filings and several years of annual reports for over 10,000 U.S. companies and 17,000 non-U.S. companies. Special strengths of this database include delineations of debt and equity structure and hard to find annual reports for international companies. Allows user to download financials to Microsoft Excel.
  • Morningstar Document Research
    Locate exact information needed from SEC filings, including footnotes related to the treatment of international accounting standards.
  • Factiva
    Offers flexible searching of a collection of news and business information from over 14,000 authoritative sources from more than 150 countries. This collection includes the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Dow Jones and Reuters news wires, and the Associated Press. Factiva is the only database in the library that offers Dow Jones and Reuters news wire stories.
  • Business Source Complete
    This comprehensive database offers full text for 2,260 business news and scholarly journals. In addition, it provides information from an expansive company directory.
  • Accounting A-Z Resource Guide

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Tom Sullivan
Contact Info
Phone: (979) 845-2902
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip