This is the "Online Resources" page of the "ACCT 407 - Auditing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ACCT 407 - Auditing   Tags: accounting, business, classguide  

Last Updated: Oct 26, 2016 URL: http://guides.library.tamu.edu/acct407 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Online Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Let Us Know How We're Doing!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Databases

  • Accounting Research Manager (ARM)  Icon
    ARM contains Accounting and Auditing standards from the AICPA, FASB, EITF, PCAOB, IASB, and the OMB. It also contains the rules and regulations of the SEC, as well as Interpretations and examples for all areas covered.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Provides full-text documents from news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
  • RIA Checkpoint Federal Tax Library  
      
    Contains current and archival professional federal tax research materials including U.S. Tax Reporter, Federal Tax Coordinator 2d, Warren Gorham & Lamont Financial Reporting and Management Sources with AICPA materials, and RIA’s editorial analyses.
  • Mergent Online
    Provides current and historical financial data, links to extensive lists of SEC filings and several years of annual reports for over 10,000 U.S. companies and 17,000 non-U.S. companies. Special strengths of this database include delineations of debt and equity structure and hard to find annual reports for international companies. Allows user to download financials to Microsoft Excel.
  • Business Source Complete
    A large collection of both academic and trade articles on any and all business topics. Also notice the company information & profiles, industry profiles and more in a Browse column to the right.
  • Factiva
    Offers flexible searching of a collection of news and business information from over 14,000 authoritative sources from more than 150 countries. This collection includes the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Dow Jones and Reuters news wires, and the Associated Press. Factiva is the only database in the library that offers Dow Jones and Reuters news wire stories.
  • Hoover's Premium
    Public & Private Company Information, Localize your search
  • Accounting A-Z Resource Guide
    A resource directory of books, databases and Internet resources.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Tom Sullivan
Contact Info
Phone: (979) 845-2902
Send Email

Screencast Tutorials

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip