This is the "Getting Started" page of the "IDIS 303 - Mechanical Power Distribution" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

IDIS 303 - Mechanical Power Distribution   Tags: classguide, engineering  

Class guide for IDIS 303
Last Updated: Jan 9, 2017 URL: http://guides.library.tamu.edu/IDIS303 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Catalog Search (LibCat)

Enter Search Terms:

Choose a Search Type:


  Help


LibCat (Main Library Catalog)

 

Finding Information for Project

This class guide is a collection of article and ebook databases that have content pertinent to many of the class projects. Please contact me if you need additional guidance.

 

Quick Links

Engineering Articles

Compendex: Extensive index of engineering publications
Technology Research Database (ProQuest): Contains full text of many scholarly publications.
Applied Science and Technology Full Text: Contains full-text of articles in the applied sciences.

Engineering Handbooks

Access Engineering - Collection of over 400 engineering handbooks published by McGraw-Hill. Also includes 700+ videos showing how to solve real-world engineering problems.
Small Engine Repair Reference Center - Full text repair guides for small engines and routine maintenance. Can search by product type, brand, model/engine type, etc.
CRC ENGnetBASE - Full text of about 180 CRC handbooks.
Knovel
- Full text of more than 700 engineering handbooks. Includes tools for searching materials properties.

Pauline Melgoza

Science & Engineering Librarian
Contact Info
111B Evans Library
(979) 458-2197
p-melgoza@tamu.edu
Send Email
 

Chat With Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip