- Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)
Coverage varied. Multi-disciplinary, with 5,300+ full-text periodicals including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
- Human Resources Abstracts (Ebsco)
more than 102,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline, such as: Journal of Human Resources, Personnel Psychology, and Work & Occupations. EBSCO has digitized the full archive of this index, bringing coverage back to 1975.
- Social Sciences Citation Index (ISI)
Social Sciences Citation Index (part of Web of Science) covers all areas of social science. 1956-present
- Sociological Abstracts (CSA)
Literature on the disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Access to journal articles, book reviews drawn from over 1,700 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Records added after 1974 contain in-depth and non-evaluative abstracts of journal articles.
- Social Sciences Full Text (Wilson)
covers social sciences including psychology, sociology, education, community health, policy sciences, minority studies, economics, social work, criminology, environmental studies, and more. Full text from 1994-present, Indexing from 1983-present.
- Web of Science
Nearly 9,300 of the highest impact journals worldwide including Open Access journals with coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage available to 1900.
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (ISI)
Includes the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposium, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines. Coverage: 1990-present
- ERIC (Ebsco)
1966 - present. Probably the most extensive coverage on all educational-related literature.
- Education Full-Text (Wilson)
1982- present. Indexed coverage since 1982, abstracted coverage since 1994 and full text coverage since 1996. A good starting point for full-text articles.
- Education: a SAGE Full Text Collection (CSA)
Full text of 36 peer-reviewed journals by up to 90 years of backfiles, covering adult and continuing education, administration, policy, elementary & primary education, high school and secondary education, higher education, international education and more
- Education Periodicals (ProQuest)
Provides more than 290 full-text K-12 professional magazines and journals that address all aspects of K-12 education, including all core and supplemental curricula subjects, information technology, library science, business and administration, guidance and careers, and more.
- Educational Administration Abstracts (Ebsco)
Covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
- ProQuest Education Journals
Over 790 top educational publication including 650+ in full text
- ProQuest Central
Full text database with over 160 subjects including business, health and medical, news and world affairs, science, education, technology, humanities, social sciences, psychology, literature, law and woman's studies.
- Proquest Dissertations and Theses
Master’s theses and doctoral dissertations written at most American research universities and with selected international institutions since the mid-nineteenth century. From 1994 to date