This is the "Finding Scholarly Sources" page of the "COMM 460 - Video Games" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

COMM 460 - Video Games   Tags: classguide  

Last Updated: Jul 29, 2015 URL: http://guides.library.tamu.edu/COMM460Videogames Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Finding Scholarly Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat With Us

 

Online Databases and Indexes

  • Academic Search Complete : All purpose article database containing both scholarly and popular material.
  • Business Source Complete : Database contains scholarly articles about all aspects of business, as well as popular magazines and trade journals.
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    The most comprehensive Communication and Journalism database/search engine.
  • Communication Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection  : Contains full-text articles for forty SAGE journals. Covers communication studies, cultural studies, mass media communication, journalism, and many more communication sub-disciplines.
  • PsychInfo : Psychology database. Great for interdisciplinary research.
  • Social Sciences Citation Index : Covers all areas of social science.
  • Sociological Abstracts : Contains abstracts from sociology and related disciplines.
  •  

    Library of Congress Subject Headings

    Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian

    Profile Image
    Stephen Bales
    Contact Info
    111R Sterling C. Evans Library
    (979) 845-1036
    sbales@library.tamu.edu
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip